tubelib: implement eUriResolver for youtube:// and yt://
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 05:46:10 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 12:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit34e872c22c854a1da87277926c99fdd3db01db88
treee8c96b17c57d6dc2f54da9a7a429902d0f8f49a1
parent68366de39153b2803b92cc73e2e3a2245474e3d7
tubelib: implement eUriResolver for youtube:// and yt://
fix youtube live/hls streams
tubelib/src/Makefile.am
tubelib/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/Makefile.am
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py
tubelib/src/youtube/YoutubeUriResolver.py [new file with mode: 0644]