screensaver: add proper standby handling
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 11:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit35c3628d3f1697314dfc4455a2935f641090976f
tree018e85732f07ebdfda3779551fc6b0cef64c24e6
parent6051e9d82cd6ab50b0486888c4c98fddfe6c6863
screensaver: add proper standby handling
screensaver/src/plugin.py