InternetRadio: make url changable, thx to ratzelfatz for most of the code!
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commit36f033c1158edbf9b992a5fcd21a0b99c25be1e9
tree4406f5a6569822ed243261a034835f61e3a2e213
parentf19adb8233571bd72a2a0bfa8d00b2231c38aefe
InternetRadio: make url changable, thx to ratzelfatz for most of the code!
Cleanup a lot of unnecessary whitespaces
internetradio/src/InternetRadioFavoriteConfig.py
internetradio/src/WebComponents/Sources/InternetRadioWeb.py
internetradio/src/WebScreens/InternetRadioWebScreens.py
internetradio/src/web-data/internetradio.js
internetradio/src/web-data/tpl/tplFavorites.htm
internetradio/src/web/renamefavorite.xml