pipzap: add experimental ACS support
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit37048abb516b892e400624768ecef44e2e5e1ec9
treeba1e3c0a484fe173aae9394e81bf461e1f054ae0
parentc62c5b710d5e28dce92b3bff7281c06870397e39
pipzap: add experimental ACS support

no guarantees that this a) works and b) will continue to work.
pipzap/src/plugin.py