Toplevel.py: no need to create two IPKGResource instances
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 16:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 20:57:45 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commit377fb3f6b8efecc3a54f0d38ce6e240f77d30f24
tree2d771fb27f6cfce0c862f3b41f394284f1543d25
parent0ca95ffdcabfaf9f60d406162dd9cfa1accc4a1b
Toplevel.py: no need to create two IPKGResource instances
webinterface/src/WebChilds/Toplevel.py