Add "flashexpander" plugin, thx to GP for the sources
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 13:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit3a0adf820d6e6e3004fc0cca1e0d19cb3f40ba73
tree28b9b0250f86f5b920eba79056975c197242dcc1
parentc2c84c07ed3972fa11a7a82df29c9dfbfb1841e1
Add "flashexpander" plugin, thx to GP for the sources
18 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
flashexpander/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0755]
flashexpander/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/meta/plugin_flashexpander.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/po/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/po/fr.po [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/po/it.po [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0755]
flashexpander/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/src/flashexpander.png [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/src/flashexpander.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/src/locale.py [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
flashexpander/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]