[StreamServerSeek] Stream WebChild
authorMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerMartin Hirte <martin@hirte.info>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 11:12:19 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commit3aae80a747c8008bc198ac2c9570e1193913d753
tree6775cdfc931f9ae1bfb22fc22bbb352919c83851
parenta8b7a1e28dc75962a6e41c00ed2957f9a7d04aa3
[StreamServerSeek] Stream WebChild
streamserverseek/src/StreamServerSeek.py [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/Stream.py [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/WebChilds/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
streamserverseek/src/WebComponents/Sources/StreamServerSeek.py
streamserverseek/src/plugin.py