satipclient: always set force_plts:1
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 13:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit3bac176cf9b625d3632f0bc13015a7cea6a878a7
treee7778ccae18e5977e71aef81e9f4e99fdaa56dc8
parent57a191ea5aae743896e496ec42a0fbd92c5a406a
satipclient: always set force_plts:1
satipclient/src/ClientConfig.py