mytube: use YoutubeUriResolver if available
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 13:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit3c2708fb1dbf3fadf1d03f52c5abd0a616a136a5
tree284de309a7064c1567b422741eae4f87bd61f1ec
parent735b336fbdfb35e8871f2104684ddd0555a52acf
mytube: use YoutubeUriResolver if available
mytube/src/plugin.py