networkbrowser: don't use malloc in parse_response
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:33:36 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit3c302f8277511d61e4bceff6b1ea58092c2a21d0
tree124f8a33c8b517ed9bb3fc5e5a62090ab8bde018
parent59a96b7f79a2da5984c3c584d2499ae8860f6432
networkbrowser: don't use malloc in parse_response
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.c
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.h
networkbrowser/src/lib/statusq.c
networkbrowser/src/lib/statusq.h