epgrefresh: fix crash caused by weird e2 error
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:01:22 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit3ce16a324f75d61d8fd4e24114260e74a998bd1e
treebdb8008764e82b4e28e3cd4ee77f90511815c618
parent98620576a4001e7497990b28d5030dfb9bcb967e
epgrefresh: fix crash caused by weird e2 error

notifier was called for unchanged value, resulting in our housekeeping
getting confused.
still a problem as the same problem could occur with "add", but you just
end up with multiple entries in the extensionsmenu until your next
reboot, so let's ignore that for now.
epgrefresh/src/plugin.py