[TVCharts] Update to 1.5
authorHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 16:24:58 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit3d0cf188a9f9ab6b45ff0fc3efb0ac4dff67cdfb
tree8d5cc6e97c5fbeb97f2f922d696dfe2ac505db8a
parent777dda39440d32a2c66e4895af2e596bfb0dc8f0
[TVCharts] Update to 1.5
- Submit info if a timer is repeated
- [Optional] Submit list of plugins
tvcharts/src/plugin.py