autotimer: more control over duplicate search
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:49:05 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:08:19 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit3d3b27e7a01f3eaf894041128f07aee5457d3f74
tree9a05004173f2a8134e1b67a908cc42a6c356612e
parenta027b41ec8caa465864d3738d179c3b787c24805
autotimer: more control over duplicate search

allows to configure on a per autotimer basis where the check for
duplicates should look (just the event name, the short description or a
similarity search on the extended description).
based on a patch by tode.
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerComponent.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerConfiguration.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerEditor.py
autotimer/src/AutoTimerResource.py