imdb: fix regex for us site
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 14:03:03 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 2 Jul 2011 19:57:39 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit3d736170381fa52ef33777b8af6f3e12bb900075
tree7c99c09525887487ed688bce90d680c58e78da5f
parent749beffda426241a2d970f07acee0b5c3d1e1072
imdb: fix regex for us site
imdb/src/plugin.py