[WebBouquetEditor] escape Bouquet/Marker/Servicenames properly, fixes problems with...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 07:59:35 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:01:37 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commit3eee148ecf69ddf8bfe52a6180778f69d208116a
tree1feac790db2cb43102a2b21019633a3286f91b1d
parent40147a71dca116b21f4ba0c15d7315f45779cbc4
[WebBouquetEditor] escape Bouquet/Marker/Servicenames properly, fixes problems with special characters
webbouqueteditor/src/web-data/bouqueteditor.js