AutoTimer.py: MenuList does not like generators
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 16:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 16:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit3fec87aec3ffbc50bec6c63013bbaa576f3c876f
tree3e9647e009eb95eca8652eeb0e1339a220b73111
parente029201efe4f7a4a81693e25517b39959a67faa6
AutoTimer.py: MenuList does not like generators
autotimer/src/AutoTimer.py