Volume.py: cleanup
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 00:36:01 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 17:49:16 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit428ae79bb570d376481425916b5938a35a771374
tree0e5b125dcc66dd97ce16459a9c245fafc8ba3e38
parentaa5c805675667630dc3ddcc3616960eee205bae3
Volume.py: cleanup
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Volume.py