moviecut: remove in favor of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugin-moviecut
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:16:03 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit42a7e23341b0768a524a617b113368897089041b
tree8dbd98e0e6528f726a6b8c0345c5c52494614b93
parentb36c0daa3c1aae8ec45e5bca481c04d4a85dea14
moviecut: remove in favor of https://github.com/opendreambox/enigma2-plugin-moviecut
15 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
moviecut/CONTROL/control [deleted file]
moviecut/Makefile.am [deleted file]
moviecut/Readme-MovieCut.txt [deleted file]
moviecut/meta/Makefile.am [deleted file]
moviecut/meta/moviecut.jpg [deleted file]
moviecut/meta/plugin_moviecut.xml [deleted file]
moviecut/src_cc/.gitignore [deleted file]
moviecut/src_cc/Makefile.am [deleted file]
moviecut/src_cc/mcut.cc [deleted file]
moviecut/src_py/Makefile.am [deleted file]
moviecut/src_py/__init__.py [deleted file]
moviecut/src_py/maintainer.info [deleted file]
moviecut/src_py/plugin.py [deleted file]