growlee: don't try to listen on growl&syslog default ports if not receiving notifications
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 12:07:38 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit435bcc06556469084f0af4bd86393baa72c0d834
tree1cf1fb8174f33b44f6951fb3dcef3ba6efd40ed2
parentf85ac3260d44567db3e5b89e0ee0a71d802d8e9e
growlee: don't try to listen on growl&syslog default ports if not receiving notifications
growlee/src/GrowlTalk.py
growlee/src/Syslog.py