movieepg: add help to setup
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 09:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit43eb7604eb95a4e3262697e54688b44eedcdb31f
treec2fb28d0501e30417b61d22af0f6376e1003f53a
parentb4e495618c0867114cc191b5eefa48436aac09fb
movieepg: add help to setup

also changes configuration/settings/setup file name to for consistency
and adds a new parameter which can disable showing all extensions in the
movie player again.
movieepg/src/MovieEpgConfiguration.py [deleted file]
movieepg/src/MovieEpgSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
movieepg/src/plugin.py