WebIf: some fixes for Backup Source
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:38:19 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 18:37:29 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit4420f72240aeb6381ae10b39d509ac1a6fc5322e
tree205d5ed8bacd260f3a546490ee3049bdaa8574ba
parent93b690c0177720dcb549f98432cc01fd14d06a57
WebIf: some fixes for Backup Source
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Backup.py
webinterface/src/WebScreens.py