moviesearch: use fancy print function from the future
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 17:59:05 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:25:15 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit44902088cc82b6758a5bbf6a5b5d56ca47fdc369
treeec0701d982a900b8adee330749f3bc6eb5802b3c
parentf400288178fb928386a2e610b2ebabf923606257
moviesearch: use fancy print function from the future
moviesearch/src/plugin.py