TubeLib: make YoutubeDL instance static, prepick correct InfoExtractor
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 12:36:02 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit4571b3b3922aaaa5a16b95fccf4cffe50c9d776d
treeb91a354355103e6ff9c9bfe63507d9118fb04c39
parentd2cc274e1b858f1f994d90c7782ca777e6b7b48a
TubeLib: make YoutubeDL instance static, prepick correct InfoExtractor
tubelib/src/youtube/Videos.py