move sys.argv hack to tubelib/youtube
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit457e4eaa3c787eed35a482cc2b2e35cd3ac00788
tree130234f6d2dfe445eb36f9c44bab9bd94756147d
parent8b3342f0c2d0778f425e9537fee12cc92fa22970
move sys.argv hack to tubelib/youtube
mytube/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/youtube/__init__.py