emission: initial checkin to this repository
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 21:55:38 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit46f96e0395f2601d39a5583b3f0ed0fc1ee0775f
tree7162deb0b13a438b002c4c24f29012b03fcf9318
parent8f7a19f8c2555aa1893b9a723f7d11435be8f0aa
emission: initial checkin to this repository

pretty much feature-complete and was in use (hence tested) for years.
15 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
emission/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/meta/plugin_emission.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/EmissionBandwidth.py [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/EmissionDetailview.py [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/EmissionOverview.py [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/EmissionSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
emission/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]