EPGCopy: Use current time to calculate timer value
authormaluhi <17297680+maluhi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 06:03:23 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 07:13:23 +0000 (08:13 +0100)
commit47942d3cb2afebd0f247e62f1b7a8a9ce16f0a78
tree3d0b35f0daa805f032247cc7c606561e5a1793f7
parent998b23bcdb8bc4a3adb4aa2528ef303c7155a57a
EPGCopy: Use current time to calculate timer value

Previously "now" was set once during enigma2 boot, but was used as
base for calculating the timer. That resulted in multiple transfers
per day starting on day 2.
epgcopy/src/plugin.py