toolkit: initial checkin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:20:12 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit47c39b2f9940cd00ffbeb874f2f9047f98fcdc8f
treee7af6c61646b86a60265215b52af9f6db896861f
parentc543375b05653fdf91ab0e7fbdb18dd2a1d2b711
toolkit: initial checkin

sink for common patterns I use in my plugins
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
toolkit/CONTROL/control [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/NTIVirtualKeyBoard.py [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/SimpleThread.py [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/TagStrip.py [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
toolkit/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]