adjust some plugins to follow the new menu structure
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:24:44 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 06:25:32 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit47c89adbc8df6ee902b4f3d7215565c617c53867
treee7562c7f9ba679b97f43cf5723c2ba1b0ee26128
parent9825a2f46fcb78567788d7d14947f4d584ed54ac
adjust some plugins to follow the new menu structure
12 files changed:
3dsettings/src/plugin.py
advhdmi/src/AdvHdmiCecSetup.py
advhdmi/src/plugin.py
automatictimerlistcleanup/src/plugin.py
automaticvolumeadjustment/src/plugin.py
autoresolution/src/plugin.py
epgbackup/src/plugin.py
namezap/src/plugin.py
permanenttimeshift/src/plugin.py
pipzap/src/plugin.py
videocolorspace/src/plugin.py
vps/src_py/plugin.py