ecasa: add basic setup dialog
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 20:24:36 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 09:37:22 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit486ac18d7419f0fa3b7582c33490cf846a1ea53a
treec208edb0b0d67cd08cd3d05b473d1901d6777ac3
parent2e50f44a4d0ee13eb4647f992d9123e0fe784137
ecasa: add basic setup dialog
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/EcasaSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
ecasa/src/keymap.xml