Bonjour: don't crash on invalid service files but skip them
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 16:17:08 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit48be96dfa26b3b05c95050b0df92b2b7292fdf1b
tree4eb2bd75682a7a196d997373f2b494640fae1f70
parentc8ebfba0228038457597cd56b39c1b8328d14297
Bonjour: don't crash on invalid service files but skip them
bonjour/src/Bonjour.py