AutoTimerComponent.py: *grml* stupid vps plugin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit48fc4417b578f054cc7b7b24ad31262b65ade6b9
treecd265a828a9f78be3fad4ac6d6d6256b2b85f9d3
parentecd349834f8f125acf87f7f9c85b995246b2369c
AutoTimerComponent.py: *grml* stupid vps plugin

next external plugin intergration will not be done by me :P
autotimer/src/AutoTimerComponent.py