flashexpander: fix Makefile.am
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:04:14 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit4b0238bf4eb959d43feb3235abfe849c4e01f8f5
tree3f2fcdf48ae171f15a9f7e333f37926bfbf4a681
parent9cf7b15b5384e0dbcc1a5b21ec01340bac2eb225
flashexpander: fix Makefile.am

* don't hardcode libdir
* python code is not data
flashexpander/src/Makefile.am