TubeLib: Implement youtube Authentication
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:52:05 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 09:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commit4b7d2aae81686a116d7a4d9f5c9e0a2c3d959276
tree47d0b23ea4f6e1b046e895098c220e6dca075fb1
parent27250eec17cb7c9480b6e54d15732daada35a9ee
TubeLib: Implement youtube Authentication
- Add Subscriptions
- Add Activities
MyTube implement authentication, and refactor some things (authentication has not advantages atm besides other than your searches/views bing tracked associated with your account)
mytube/src/MyTubePlayer.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/MyTubeSearch.py
mytube/src/MyTubeService.py
mytube/src/MyTubeSettings.py [new file with mode: 0644]
mytube/src/plugin.py
tubelib/src/youtube/Activities.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/Base.py
tubelib/src/youtube/Subscriptions.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tubelib/src/youtube/YoutubeAuth.py [new file with mode: 0644]