update translations
authorsreichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:23:42 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committersreichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 11:24:07 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit4c440a1c94033a4083f6a22c7085a7dbc735650e
treeafa2b282c69c32499db2d3aa96d95381b3eeaefe
parent883b30537515627bfcd9a47522d71033ad17ba05
update translations
33 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en.po
po/enigma2-plugins.pot
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fy.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/is.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/uk.po