seriesplugin: please upload the .po files not the .mo files (this is a decompiled...
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:43:37 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit4f40a5b51103d0e2384fc29f5381eae49e87a62b
treed87a0b2832f4c49cfd93d65965f89ce1d3eef853
parent508907c64c8196fe51d9944a1eb4918d7d7e894b
seriesplugin: please upload the .po files not the .mo files (this is a decompiled version of the .mo for now), fixes build
seriesplugin/po/de.mo [deleted file]
seriesplugin/po/de.po [new file with mode: 0644]