EPGRefreshResource.py: add fake settings to get
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 14:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 21 May 2011 14:36:05 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
commit4fed2e952ea2e6ff4a87a1847fd3690e69cb8dee
tree5710db8c8c26f9329487881742630e33b21d6eb5
parent2b6bc529e4ef17ff5cc069c53611bd218bc48f9e
EPGRefreshResource.py: add fake settings to get

allows to more easily show/hide the respective config options in
frontend apps.
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py