remove TagStrip shared between my plugins
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 22:31:17 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit5197ff15557c5aa08de7b15d06ddee2cf347dc8e
tree2e4e72f7407a4d223fc39b66aae5458e9f8c621c
parent225be242cee84fc034b8de64f8b1ef07dcc4ed7e
remove TagStrip shared between my plugins
ecasa/src/EcasaGui.py
ecasa/src/TagStrip.py [deleted file]
simplerss/src/RSSFeed.py
simplerss/src/TagStrip.py [deleted file]