remove disallowed postinst/prerm/postrm scripts and conffiles
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:32:40 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:37:02 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit51a5a7c7b9f0299436cbf201c86f57f07607eb3f
treeb75573b301ecf6fc52890c5c9a40da77c6976805
parent76ee94cc004c6e8f9282aae65538df7cc0558d4f
remove disallowed postinst/prerm/postrm scripts and conffiles
babelzapper/CONTROL/postrm [deleted file]
epgbackup/CONTROL/postinst [deleted file]
epgbackup/CONTROL/prerm [deleted file]
fancontrol2/CONTROL/prerm [deleted file]
movietagger/CONTROL/conffiles [deleted file]
pushservice/CONTROL/conffiles [deleted file]
seriesplugin/CONTROL/conffiles [deleted file]
seriesplugin/CONTROL/postinst [deleted file]
seriesplugin/CONTROL/postrm [deleted file]
subsdownloader2/CONTROL/prerm [deleted file]