webinterface: avoid calling system() in Message, remove unused variables
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:32:51 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit51c0f14ea4ff69e7ababa5d6581e1e9524e4c7c2
treed50f6fa61dc4bcad5e5fb4868847b05bb378d944
parent77e03c9621b8458407e979a4cf24b4ddba202fba
webinterface: avoid calling system() in Message, remove unused variables
webinterface/src/WebComponents/Sources/Message.py