Update README
authorReichi <stephan@reichholf.net>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 14:23:32 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 07:04:05 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commit5276b1c83056e9a2614d2c1180940dd45a0ccb7d
tree45398629c80cb6a3c56ca654f930ff4e93ef2746
parent0e2d41d92bd3563b79a3510c75b712210d59984f
Update README
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]