AspecRatioSwitch/AutomaticTimerListCleanup: update embedded skins
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:39:11 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 06:40:24 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit53bce01da2294f77f914e340ef0e61f4bef1b0c3
treeed6ff5cc7f9a049938db4241d33d731ac78a8c00
parent15899d6ef3d4f91b2738baeaf6a249d49327c730
AspecRatioSwitch/AutomaticTimerListCleanup: update embedded skins
aspectratioswitch/src/plugin.py
automatictimerlistcleanup/src/plugin.py