[FritzCall] FIX more tolerant to login failures, login with no
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:58:58 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:59:44 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit55a9c84afd5a765bb1f9429fe6cf696f8adf36d9
tree9a08c456d912251a1421f475fa501d261db157c0
parentc537b3bef921392da4fb2eab69b2d79921d43840
[FritzCall] FIX more tolerant to login failures, login with no
authetication in FB supported,
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzConnection.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py