servicets.cpp: smaller changes to buffer
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 11:12:41 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 17:16:53 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit5956463f0c308694f50c170e400cb83ff552258a
tree07e03991e57840440a6f1d7a967b2999e02ce1cc
parent0bb5dec945fd3b047a4a2b6805464e192b455fb1
servicets.cpp: smaller changes to buffer

increase size a bit from 40000 bytes to 50*1024 bytes and just to be
save allocate the buffer on the heap and not the stack.
vlcplayer/src/servicets/servicets.cpp