VPS/PluginHider: adjust screen sizes
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:36:44 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:37:23 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit598813ac53e27fe32f844cf65738c43c0c63a00d
tree2027940ec8debe88c14585303b7d06860bdf2b2d
parente146087eefe71f5aa4821f47a805f31b9808f061
VPS/PluginHider: adjust screen sizes
pluginhider/src/PluginHiderSetup.py
vps/src_py/Vps_setup.py