networkbrowser: nbtscan: use perror directly and don't die
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:18:47 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:21:18 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit59a96b7f79a2da5984c3c584d2499ae8860f6432
tree76735b1a865d2319f100c1f92623f62c104a7ffb
parenteedcd9643d433a832404816294056fc3bacc39a6
networkbrowser: nbtscan: use perror directly and don't die
networkbrowser/src/lib/nbtscan.c