[FritzCall] FIX: gesperrte Nummernanzeige, WLAN mit neuester FW
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:19:41 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 12:21:12 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit59bdd19f16a9380d17319d926496be35374d8b68
tree13be718f5ef1a3d09a86ea49c233e158905a5405
parent5a4ef096ab6599cc034ccdb2f0baafc5c3654cbb
[FritzCall] FIX: gesperrte Nummernanzeige, WLAN mit neuester FW
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzConnection.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py