[TVCharts] Update to v1.5
authorHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:30:25 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerHomey <homey@dreambox-plugins.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit59bf7a8b6e24f7643e300477f9f5e1cd9fd075d8
tree046abc1c4849233efd2ae2fd8692be4bd29cffb2
parent3d0cf188a9f9ab6b45ff0fc3efb0ac4dff67cdfb
[TVCharts] Update to v1.5
tvcharts/src/plugin.py