[FritzCall] ADD: make http/https configurable, fall back to http, if
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:52:06 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 07:56:32 +0000 (08:56 +0100)
commit5a64c2e0cee0a941a6db16a089e9950e1e78222a
tree30c34163786268b83240725c680d49f7a82d24c4
parent8651a217fd35af44d136c6109c16a3f3ad1c77b2
[FritzCall] ADD: make http/https configurable, fall back to http, if
https fails
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzConnection.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py