screensaver: initial checkin
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 08:52:01 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:58:09 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit5b3ae4d9b675acf91d3971c2db823fd77bed4a28
treea1bad45c2a52aa447d58b9ca87cb9b0c9b326e47
parentcd498bb6470a5b0044ea2e73b4b3d2f2cdfff2f6
screensaver: initial checkin
12 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
screensaver/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/meta/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/meta/plugin_screensaver.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/LICENSE.md [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/PhotoScreensaver.py [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/ScreensaverSetup.py [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/maintainer.info [new file with mode: 0644]
screensaver/src/plugin.py [new file with mode: 0644]