[FritzCall] NEW neue Icons für die alternativen Screens
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:23:59 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committermichael <michael@netty2.fritz.box>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit5c0445aa316a2a171c3ea8a7dd4ae500dfd217e3
tree1c6671296ec0e34d25a55f2e3946d738321a398a
parentcf8b5bbac490edc5bf937898a12d78fba69e40ad
[FritzCall] NEW neue Icons für die alternativen Screens
fritzcall/src/images/MODERN/callin.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/MODERN/callinfailed.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/MODERN/callout.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/MODERN/callrejected.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/aktiv.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/inaktiv.png [new file with mode: 0644]
fritzcall/src/images/no-face.png [new file with mode: 0644]